App

 

Welcome dear napkinfriend :-)

 

If you are looking for the latest motives then you are unfortunately wrong - we are always trying to offer you very special pieces - rare motifs - rare brands - old napkins - just what you do not find in any shop can !
Currently more than 15,000 items are listed and almost every day more!
Most we get our goods from former collectors or shops, a small kink or the like can ever happen, that can not be avoided - larger defects are sorted out or marked accordingly - should we have missed something then please contact me!
Please also note that most napkins we buy loose and many have been stored for some time or maybe even a smoker was among the collectors - so please do not expect any new items from a closed pack (of course only applies to the single napkins!)
We value a friendly and personal approach and want you to feel comfortable and satisfied with us!
If you are looking for something special, have questions or problems then just send us a message, we will do our best ;-)
(Translator)

App

 

 

Herzlich Willkommen lieber Serviettenfreund :-)

 

Wenn Du auf der Suche nach den neuesten Motiven bist dann bist Du bei uns leider falsch - wir sind stets bemüht Dir ganz besondere Stücke bieten zu können - seltene Motive - seltene Marken - alte Servietten - eben das was Du nicht in jedem Shop oder Geschäft finden kannst !
Aktuell sind über 15.000 Artikel gelistet und es werden fast täglich mehr ! 
Meißt erhalten wir unsere Ware von ehemaligen Sammlern oder Geschäften, ein kleiner Knick oder ähnliches kann da schon mal vorkommen, das läßt sich nicht vermeiden - größere Mängel werden aussortiert oder entsprechend gekennzeichnet - sollten wir etwas übersehen haben dann melde Dich bitte  !
Bitte beachte auch, die meißten  Servietten kaufen wir lose und viele sind schon länger gelagert oder vielleicht war auch ein Raucher unter den Sammlern - also bitte keine Neuware aus einer geschlossenen Packung erwarten (bezieht sich natürlich nur auf die Einzelservietten !)
Wir legen Wert auf einen freundlichen und persönlichen Umgang und möchten das Du Dich bei uns wohl fühlst und zufrieden bist !
Wenn Du etwas spezielles suchst, Fragen oder Probleme hast dann schick uns einfach eine Nachricht, wir geben unser Bestes ;-)